The VPA Jamaica Team

Deanna Ashley, CD, MBBS, DPH, DM (Paed.)

Executive Director

Other Board Members


  • Mr. John Mahfood

  • Ms. Barbara Scott

  • Ms. Donna Parchment-Brown

  • Dr. Sydney McGill

  • Dr. Angela Ramsay

  • Mr. Damian Hutchinson

  • Rev. Gary Harriott

  • ACP Javene Bent

  • Mr. Garfield Reece

Elizabeth Ward, MBBS, MSc, BSc, Dip. Gum, Dip H. Econ


Winsome Williams 

Project Manager

Winsome Heslop

Administration and Finance